Home -  First Comic -  Latest Comic -  Archive -  Other Cool Sites -  RSS -  Fav
 
ยป News Archives - Bad BAD News.

February 23rd, 2010, 5:52 pm

Bad BAD News.

Hey folks, guess what? Two people in my house who stay home all day decided to not clean up while they're at home. So my dad turned off the internet for the whole family as punishment. Ain't that great? :D

NO!!!!!

I personally think this is just some lame excuse dad is making because he couldn't pay the internet bill and he's just too proud to say it. Anyway, NO COMICS FOR A WHILE!!! I hate this sooooooo much. Unless I can come to a place with free WiFi every sunday, no comics for a while. Hopefully, not TOO much of a while though...


Comments:

susanlohan, June 29th, 2010, 10:28 pm

wonderful
Montreal Printing http://montreal.printingexplorer.com
Quebec Printing http://quebec.printingexplorer.com
Chicago Printing http://chicago.printingexplorer.com
New York Printing http://newyork.printingexplorer.com
Boston Printing http://boston.printingexplorer.com
Los Angeles Printing http://losangeles.printingexplorer.com
Seattle Printing http://seattle.printingexplorer.com
Miami Printing http://Miami.printingexplorer.com
St John's http://stjohns.printingexplorer.com
Las Vegas Printing http://lasvegas.printingexplorer.com
Arizona Printing http://arizona.printingexplorer.com
Dallas Printing http://dallas.printingexplorer.com
San Diego Printing http://sandiego.printingexplorer.com
Atlanta Printing http://atlanta.printingexplorer.com
Detroit Printing http://detroit.printingexplorer.com
New Orleans Printing http://neworleans.printingexplorer.com
San Francisco Printing http://sanfrancisco.printingexplorer.com
Houston Printing http://houston.printingexplorer.com
Philadelphia Printing http://philadelphia.printingexplorer.com
Colorado Printing http://colorado.printingexplorer.com
San Antonio Printing http://sanantonio.printingexplorer.com



Powered by Smackjeeves.com || Site design by Enkida